Websites of Interest

Missionary Church Inc. - www.mcusa.org

World Partners - www.wpartners.org

Midwest District - themidwestdistrict.com

 

Timber Lakes Camp - www.timberlakescamp.org

 

American Family Assoc. - www.afa.net

 

Answers In Genesis - www.answersingenesis.org

 

BibleMaster.Com - www.biblemaster.com

 

Billy Graham Association - www.billygraham.org

 

Christian Research Instit. - www.equip.org

 

Chosen People Ministries - www.chosenpeople.com

 

Eagle Forum - www.eagleforum.org

 

Focus On The Family - www.family.org

 

Living Proof Ministries - www.lproof.org

 

Mayo Clinic - www.mayoclinic.com

 

Pura Vida Coffee - www.puravidacoffee.com

 

RBC Ministries - www.rbc.org

 

The Pres. Prayer Team - www.presidentialprayerteam.org

 

The Voice Of The Martyrs - www.persecution.com

 

Women Of Faith - www.womenoffaith.com

Senior Care / Assisted Living Guide / South Dakota - www.caring.com/senior-living/assisted-living/south-dakota

Freeman Missionary Church - 610 S. Albert St. - P.O.Box 460 - Freeman, SD 57029